Hotline
+86 13902539613
+852-6858-1692

How to choose the right logistics company in Shenzhen?

Issuing time:2019-05-09 09:56

Economic development requires the sale and purchase of goods to complete. With the development of the economy, resources in many places are no longer able to meet their own needs. At this time, it is necessary to import goods from other places to meet their own needs, then logistics and transportation will grow and develop as the economy grows. There are many different modes of transportation, and the goods are also diverse. Different goods require different modes of transportation to ensure the safety and timeliness of the goods. Each of the different modes of transportation has its own unique advantages, so it is important to choose the right logistics company. The following Tianlitong Logistics introduces you to how to choose the right logistics company. Shenzhen enterprises should pay special attention to how to choose the logistics company that suits them.



First, look at the scope of the company's services.


If a logistics company only makes one or a few routes, it shows that the logistics company's business control is relatively weak, some people say that this is also the company's advantage, only a single line is more specialized. The company's logistics network warns the vast number of Shenzhen enterprises, the logistics industry and other industries are different. This logistics company operates more logistics lines, indicating that the wider the scope of services, the more senior and strong in the logistics industry.



Second, look at the logistics route.


Different regions have different logistics routes, but there are also many routes that can be reached. Good logistics companies will definitely choose a recent logistics route for consumers, which will not only reduce transportation costs, but also shorten transportation time. .



Again, look at the quotation of logistics services.


Price has always been the core focus of consumers' attention. Although there is no free lunch in the world, the good thing that doesn't cost money is what anyone wants, so everyone wants to find a logistics company with affordable price and service quality.




Finally, you can also choose a logistics platform.


The logistics companies can control their own routes, but the logistics platform is different. The logistics platform is the advantage line of the large department in the market. According to the cargo situation of the cargo owner, the best route is selected to send the goods. This saves time and ensures the safety of the goods, and the price is as affordable as possible. The logistics delivery platform is also the most convenient delivery method for the cargo owner in the current information age. One-click order, follow-up, and order tracking, this is also a true portrayal of our Mattel Logistics Network.



The above is some way about how to choose a suitable logistics company. You can compare several when you choose. I hope I can help you.


Tel:+852 68581692  /  13902539613                E-mail:David.chan@tallyton.com                AddressRoom D112,Block D,First Floor,Hongwan
                                                                                                                                                                    Business Center, Gushu,Baoan,Shenzhen

热线电话
+86 13902539613
+852-6858-1692

在深圳如何选择适合的物流公司?

发表时间:2019-05-09 09:56

经济的发展是需要货物的买卖流通来完成的。随着经济的日益发展,许多地方的资源已经不能满足自身的需求了。这时候,就需要通过从别的地方进口商品才能满足自身的需求,那么物流运输也会随着经济的增长而发展壮大。现在的运输方式多种多样,货物也是多种多样,不同的货物需要不同的运输方式才能货物的安全和时效。每一种不同的运输方式都有自己独特的优点,所以选对适合的物流公司非常重要。下面天利通物流给大家介绍下怎么选择合适的物流公司,深圳企业尤其要注意,怎么样才能选对适合自己的物流公司。



首先,看公司的服务范围。

如果一家物流公司仅仅只是做一条或者几条路线,说明该物流公司的业务掌控力比较薄弱,有人说这也是公司的优势,只做单一线路更加专精。美泰物流网在此告诫广大深圳企业,物流行业和其它行业不同,这家物流公司其经营的物流专线越多,说明服务范围越广,在物流行业的实力越资深和雄厚。

其次,看物流路线。

不同的地区有不一样的物流路线,但是也有一些地方有许多路线可以到达,好的物流公司这时肯定会为消费者选择一条最近的物流路线了,不但可以降低运输成本,还可以缩短运输时间。

再次,看物流服务报价。

价格一直是消费者关注的核心重点,虽然说天下没有免费的午餐,但是不花钱的好事是任何人都想要的,因此谁都希望可以找到一家价格实惠,服务品质的物流公司。



最后,还可以选择物流平台

专线物流公司能掌控的都是自己的线路,但是物流平台就不一样了,物流平台是集合市面上大部门优势线路,根据货主的货物情况,选择最优的线路最好物流专线发送货物。这样既节省时间,又能保证货物安全,价格方面也是尽可能的实惠。而物流发货平台也是当下信息化时代对于货主最便捷的一种发货方式,一键下单,后续不管,订单全程跟踪,这个也是我们美泰物流网真实写照。

以上就是关于怎样选择一个合适的物流公司的一些方式,大家选择的时候可以多对比几家。希望可以帮助到大家。


电话:+852 68581692  /  13902539613                邮箱:David.chan@tallyton.com                地址深圳市宝安固戍红湾商务中心D座一楼D112室