Hotline
+86 13902539613
+852-6858-1692

Where is the root of chaos in vehicle logistics?

Issuing time:2019-05-09 09:58

The development history of the domestic vehicle logistics industry has only been more than 20 years. Following the development of China's automobile industry, it has experienced the gradual development and upgrading from scratch, from shallow to professional, from passive imitation to active innovation. Because the vehicle access threshold is not very high, the overall cultural quality of the employees is low, the standard level of each family is not uniform, and the market demand is expanding, leading to the industry's dilemma of “slow logistics and price chaos”. .



Therefore, there are always three unsolvable problems in vehicle logistics in the logistics industry:



First, practitioners are not standardized;


Second, market malicious competition;


Third, the importance of the policy is not high.




Where is the root cause of the whole vehicle logistics?


There is only one fundamental reason - no rules. There is no rule in an industry, no quantitative standards, and chaos is inevitable.



Tianlitong Logistics is the logistics delivery platform of Shenzhen and the logistics and freight transportation of Shenzhen. It is believed that the non-standard of service is the most important reason for the price non-standard and opacity. China's vehicle logistics industry is still in the early stage of development. It is based on transportation and warehousing services, lacking personalized value-added and integrated services. Perhaps it is such a status quo, in the field of vehicle logistics, there will be so many chaos.



If these three problems can be solved, the industry can rely on the price war of illegal vehicle operations in the past, to rely on strategic cooperation, logistics alliance to share the logistics network, and form resource convection, in order to reduce costs, in order to achieve multi-win.




Tianlitong Logistics is based in Shenzhen, and the price is open and transparent, the goods are safe and secure, and the time limit is paid. The online one-click order is placed, and the goods are picked up within 2 hours.


Tel:+852 68581692  /  13902539613                E-mail:David.chan@tallyton.com                AddressRoom D112,Block D,First Floor,Hongwan
                                                                                                                                                                    Business Center, Gushu,Baoan,Shenzhen

热线电话
+86 13902539613
+852-6858-1692

整车物流的乱象根源在哪里?

发表时间:2019-05-09 09:58

国内的整车物流行业的发展史仅有20多年,跟随中国汽车产业的发展经历了从无到有、从粗浅到专业、从被动仿效到主动创新的逐步发展提升。因为整车物流准入门槛不算很高,从业人员整体文化素养较低,各家的标准层次不齐,加上市场的需求不断扩大,导致行业都在面临“物流慢、价格乱”的困境。



因此,物流行业中的整车物流一直存在三个无法解决的问题:

第一,从业人员不规范;

第二,市场恶意竞争;

第三,保单的重视程度不高。

整车物流的困境根源在哪里呢?

只有一个根本的原因——没有规则。一个行业没有规则,没有量化的标准,混乱就在所难免。

天利通物流做为深圳物流发货平台、深圳物流货运全国,在此认为,服务的不标准是导致价格不标准和不透明的最主要的原因,中国的整车物流行业目前仍处发展初期,表现在于以运输、仓储服务为主,缺乏个性化增值和整合一体化服务。也许正是这样的现状,在整车物流领域里,才会涌现出如此之多的乱象。

如果能解决这三个问题,行业才能从以往单一的物流企业依靠违规车辆运营的价格战,到依靠战略合作、物流联盟来共享物流网络,形成资源对流,以期降低成本,才能实现多方共赢。



天利通物流立足深圳货发全国,价格公开透明、货物安全保障、限时赔付,网上一键下单,2小时内上门取货。



电话:+852 68581692  /  13902539613                邮箱:David.chan@tallyton.com                地址深圳市宝安固戍红湾商务中心D座一楼D112室